Shackerstone Parish Council

Serving Shackerstone, Congerstone, Bilstone, Odstone & Barton in the Beans

Clerk: Helen Chadwick
The Dairy, Village Farm, Main
Street, Stanford on Soar
Loughborough, Leics LE12 5QA

Tel: 07827 785836

Tags: News

Virtual parish council meeting

A virtual meeting of Shackerstone Parish Council will take place via Zoom at 7.00 PM on Wednesday 13th May. If you would like to join the meeting please email the clerk at clerk@shackerstoneparishcouncil.org.uk

Posted: Tue, 05 May 2020 22:55 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News

Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of the parish council will take place at Shackerstone Village Hall on Wednesday 18th March at 7.00 PM. All members of the parish are welcome to attend.

Posted: Sat, 14 Mar 2020 14:50 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News

Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of the parish council will take place on Wednesday 15th January at 7.00 PM at Congerstone Village Hall.

Posted: Wed, 08 Jan 2020 22:48 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News

Police newsletter January

The latest edition of the police newsletter is now available.

Posted: Thu, 02 Jan 2020 22:13 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News

Parish Council meeting dates

2020 meeting dates for the parish council.

Posted: Sun, 24 Nov 2019 20:49 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News

The Rural Strategy

The Hinckley & Bosworth Rural Strategy will set out longer term aims, underpinning priorities in tackling the most important issues faced by people living in rural areas. The strategy will be utilised to focus the local authorities resources and ensure that they are getting it right and that they continue to be ambitious enough in planning for, and delivering on the most important issues for rural... Read More »

Posted: Thu, 21 Nov 2019 15:46 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News

Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of the parish council will take place on Wednesday 20th November at 7.00 PM at Congerstone village hall.

Posted: Wed, 13 Nov 2019 22:44 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News

Market Bosworth & The Villages Newsletter

Police newsletter

Posted: Mon, 09 Sep 2019 21:38 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News

Parish Council meeting - 18 September

A meeting of the parish council will take place on Wednesday 18th September at 7.00 PM at Congerstone Village Hall. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Posted: Mon, 09 Sep 2019 21:35 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News

Parish Council meeting - 24 July

A meeting of the parish council will take place on Wednesday 24th July at 7.00 PM at Shackerstone Village Hall, all members of the public are welcome to attend.

Posted: Wed, 17 Jul 2019 22:26 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News